Sexual Harassment Commitee

The present members of the Complaints Committee to deal with the complaints of sexual harassment in accordance with the guidelines laid down by the Supreme Court of India relating to sexual harassment of women workers at work places and students are as follows.

The Role of the Committee

  • To act as Inquiry Authority on a complaint of sexual harassment
  • To ensure that victims and witnesses are not victimized or discriminated because of their complaint.
  • To take proactive measures towards sensitization of the staff, students and faculty members.
S.No Name Designation Committee Position
1 Dr.G.Subbulakshmi, MD Professor & HOD of Anotomy Chairperson
2 Dr.A.Chandrabose, MD Vice Principal Member
3 Dr.s.Senthilkumar, MS Deputy Superintendent Member
4 Dr.K.M.Mohanasoundaram, MD Professor & HOD of Microbiology Member
5 Dr.M.Indira, MD Assistant Professor of O&G Member
6 Social Welfare Officer Collectorate, Erode. Member
7 Mrs.K.P.Latha, Administrative Officer I/C Member
Apply for Admission or some other Call to Action